£7.99

Under the Mistletoe

More Info

2954902021828216

‘Had me longing for snowflakes in the air… I read the book too quickly and need a new Sue Moorcroft already’ NetGalley review, Christmas. A time for family, friends – and rekindling old flames… When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she’s looking for a quiet life. Adjusting to her recent divorce, she’s ready to spend some time getting back on her feet amidst the glorious snow-dusted countryside. Yet, life in Middledip is far from straightforward. Coming to the aid of her sister, Rea, as she navigates her own troubles, Laurel barely has a moment to think about where her own life is going. However, time stands still when she sees her old flame, Grady Cassidy – and it’s soon as if they’ve never been apart. But through her happiness, Laurel remembers why she left the village all those years ago, as she recalls a dark night and Grady’s once-wayward brother, Mac… Can Laurel learn to forgive and forget? Or will her chances of Christmas under the mistletoe with Grady remain a dream? Snuggle up with a mince pie, a cup of cocoa and the most enchanting book this Christmas from the bestselling Sue Moorcroft. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews. Readers adore Under The Mistletoe: ‘I was left with a smile on my face and a warm feeling in my heart!’NetGalley review, ‘A perfect read to curl up with on a cold evening with a nice cuppa which I cannot recommend highly enough’NetGalley review, ‘A page-turner of a story with plenty of Christmas feels’ NetGalley review, ‘A sparkling Christmas story, full of warmth, family bonds, love, crafts and forgiveness’NetGalley review, ‘It’s impossible not to have a smile on your face… A romantic festive read, heart-warming and uplifting’NetGalley review,