£9.99

The List That Changed My Life

More Info

2954901205438487

‘A hilarious, heart-warming read’ DAISY BUCHANAN’A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion’ WOMAN & HOME__________________________________________Sometimes all you need is a little push . . .Georgia loves wine, reality TV and sitting on the sofa after work. She does not love heights, looking at her bank account, going on dates, or activities that involve a sports bra. And she will never, ever take a risk.That is, until her braver, bolder, big sister finds out that she won’t be able to tick off the things she wanted to do before turning thirty, and turns to Georgia to help her finish her list.With the birthday just months away, Georgia suddenly has a deadline to learn to grab life with both hands. Could she be brave enough to take the leap, for her sister?And how might her own life change if she did?Olivia Beirne’s bestselling The List That Changed My Life will take you on the hilarious and heart-warming journey of a lifetime, showing you what it means to really be alive… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Rosie Walsh and Marian Keyes.**Olivia’s new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**__________________________________________Praise for Olivia Beirne!’I can’t praise it enough, it’s perfect summer reading’LUCY VINE’Olivia is an assured writer with great comic timing’SHEILA O’FLANAGAN’A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion’WOMAN & HOME’A story of love, friendship and family, whose characters you will fall in love with immediately!’EMILY HOUGHTON, AUTHOR OF BEFORE I SAW YOU’A perfect mix of humour and heart’EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US’An uplifting read that leaves you on a high’AMAZON READER REVIEW’A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story’KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)’I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn’t put it down’AMAZON READER REVIEW’A gorgeous life-affirming read’HAYLEY’S BOOK BLOG__________________________________________**Olivia’s new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**