£8.99

Finding Love in Positano

More Info

2954901275817384

‘Another amazing read from Lucy Coleman that captures the beauty of Italy so perfectly’ – Mandy Baggot, bestselling author of My Greek Island Summer One summer in Italy might just change everything… Marci James loves her job so much she’s not had a holiday in 5 years. But after receiving a mysterious letter from her godfather, Richard, Marci must pack up for a summer on the Italian Coast. Tasked with sorting through Richard’s antiques shop, Marci is determined to find the right balance of work and pleasure. But when Marci arrives it’s apparent that the task is far more daunting than she imagined, and it isn’t long before Nico, her gorgeous local guide, offers to step up and lend a hand. As the two enjoy the Positano summer, and all that the Amalfi Coast has to offer, Marci finally lets herself relax and the sparks between the pair soon begin to fly. But Richard hasn’t just left his possessions behind, he left a secret, one that Marci unwittingly stumbles across. Will it break her heart after the happiest summer of her entire life? Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Rosanna Ley and Sarah Morgan. Praise for Lucy Coleman: ‘A new Lucy Coleman novel never fails to brighten up my day.’ NetGalley Reviewer ‘Escapist, enjoyable and emotional, written with plenty of heart.’ NetGalley Reviewer ‘How many times can I say I absolutely love Lucy’s books!’ NetGalley Reviewer ‘The perfect sunshine escape! I loved it!’ – NetGalley Reviewer ‘A lovely, evocative read.’ NetGalley Reviewer ‘A scintillating holiday read.’ NetGalley Reviewer