£7.99

Crown of Smoke

More Info

2954901593994102

The exciting conclusion to the Shadowscent duology! A prince in hiding. An imposter regent. An empire on the brink. Rakel is travelling beyond the empire with Nisai, on a journey to finally meet her mother and the Order of Asmudtag. Meanwhile Ash, believed dead by all who knew him, must break out of his prison and warn of the dangers to come. And the empire itself is hurtling towards a civil war that’s been brewing since the gods last walked the land. It’s do or die. The kingdom needs you. Royalty or servant, all must take their stand. Lush, beguiling YA fantasy woven through with romance Perfect for fans of The Sin-Eater’s Daughter & INK P.M. Freestone is a Scottish Book Trust Award winner Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.