£8.99

A Cottage by the Sea

More Info

2954901355783433

THE BESTSELLING NOVEL FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHORFor three friends, one summer will change everything . . .Grace has been best friends with Ella and Flick forever. The late-night chats, shared heartaches and good times have created a bond that has stood the test of time. When Ella invites them to stay for a week in her cottage in South Wales, Grace jumps at the chance to see her old friends. She also hopes that the change of scenery will help her reconnect with her distant husband. Then Flick arrives; loveable, bubbly, incorrigible Flick, accompanied by the handsome and charming Noah. And all at once they realise this is going to be one week which will change all their lives forever…A Cottage by the Sea is the bestselling reader favourite by Carole Matthews, filled with breath-taking romance, heart-warming friendships, and a whole lot of laughter. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:’A life-affirming story full of joy and hope’ CATHY BRAMLEY’A sun-filled, fun-filled wonderful escapist adventure’ MILLY JOHNSON’A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending’ KATIE FFORDE’An irresistibly warm-hearted story’ TRISHA ASHLEY’Warm, witty and hopeful – I was charmed’ SARAH MORGAN’The queen of funny, feel-good fiction’ MIKE GAYLEA COTTAGE BY THE SEA was a Sunday Times bestseller on 31st March 2013